Tags

, , ,

If you run your own blog and manage your own Facebook page but just need some help getting the images looking interesting then I can help. I can also design book covers.

Have a look at the kind of work I do first.

If you like my montage style, then I’m the one for you.

You provide

  • The main image or image or images you’d like me to work with. They must have copyright approval and be jpegs at a 300 resolution for book covers you plan to print.  200 resolution is fine for large web stuff and 72 for icons.
  • A brief ie tell me what kind of feel you’re looking for. Colours, feelings etc
  • The sort of fonts you imagine.
  • Links to anything similar.
  • Pixel requirements for blog headers.
  • Book covers will be done to Smashwords and Kindle requirements.
  • Book blurb for book covers.

Prices – Australian or US Dollars

$25 per hour – paid via paypal

Services

Plus the kind of cost you could expect depending on complexity.

Facebook tab icons – $3.50

Facebook cover images – $15

Blog headers – $15

Blog background – $7.50

Book Covers –$25 per hour.  $25 – $50 for simple designs, but for something more interesting think $80 or more.

Leave a message if you’re interested.

